Annual Meeting 2019

29 January 2019

On January 29th 2019, the section met at GMA in Essen. We could welcome 19 members. Dr. Ralf Holstein, the Chairman, was guiding the meeting.

Mr. Volker-Pohl gave a presentation about NDT Requirements - AWS D1.1/D1.1M:2015

Dr. Ralf Holstein gave a presentation about newd DGZfP rules and the revision of the ISO 9712 standard.

The new board of directors consists of the following members:

Chairman: Dr. Johannes Vrana

Vice Chair: Martin Münker

Secretary: Heike Walter

Treasurer: Markus-F. Hagen

Immidiate Past Chair: Dr. Ralf Holstein


Directors: Eike Bayer, Tyler Hartman, Julian Mircea