ASNT… Creating a Safer World! ™

Section Operations Council

Outreach Division

The Outreach Division is responsible for supporting outreach efforts on the international, national, regional and local levels. All efforts within this division will be closely coordinated with ISC staff. Outreach activities include but are not limited to supporting the following areas; STEM initiatives, educational campaigns and career awareness.

Outreach Division Members

Jocelyn Langlois - Chair
Muhammad Anjum
Marwan Basrawi
Hassina Bilheux
Joseph Clasen
Brenda Collins
Stephone Elam
Roger Engelbart
Sebastian Fernandes
Cindy Finley
Thomas Fletcher
John Forbis
Sandra Gaitan Kurt
Victor Hernandez
George Hodges
Daniel Kerr
Matthew Litschewski
Erik Lombardo
Gary Mathias
Michael McGloin
Megan McGovern
Marybeth Miceli
David Mitchell, Sr
C Deal Moore
Raymond Morasse
Ricky Morgan
Larry Olsen
Yi-Cheng Pan
Anish Poudel
Lisa Price-Bruemmer
Emery Roberts
Zachary Sebren
Jason Slonaker
Henry Stephens, Jr
Phillip Trach
William Via, Jr
Pratik Wagh
Jeffrey Wagner
Brendan White
Zhan Zhang
Heather Cowles - Ex-Officio

Military Outreach

To define and identify avenues to help the ASNT NDT/NDI military professional member interface with the civilian industry, recognize and maintain certification, and successfully transition into the civilian NDT/NDI workforce.

Military Outreach Members

Karen Bruer - Chair
Jessica Ames
J Mark Davis
Cindy Finley
Sean Huston
Michael Kean
Donald Locke
Raymond Morasse
Ricky Morgan
Flynn Spears
Kurt Steinhagen
William Via, Jr
Rusty Waldrop

Women in NDT Committee

A network of people in NDT that empowers mentoring, exchanging experiences, building confidence, knowledge, professional development and skills to encourage the success of women in NDT.

This resource creates awareness of the NDT field to women of all ages, promoting ASNT membership and utilizes the benefits of the society.

Women in NDT Committee Members

Trishelle Copeland-Johnson - Secretary
Antionette Bailey
Hassina Bilheux
Bonnie Blanchard-Witter
Karen Bruer
Kathy Ferguson
Cindy Finley
Sandra Gaitan Kurt
Claudia Kropas-Hughes
Jocelyn Langlois
Megan McGovern
Carmen Mejia
Lisa Price-Bruemmer
Erica Schumacher
Parvinder Sidhu
Kathleen Snyder
Catherine Stravino
Allison Wright
Yanzhen Wu