2013 ASNT Election Results

On Tuesday, 20 August 2013, membership ballots for the election of the 2014 officers, directors at large and council directors were tallied. ASNT wishes to thank all the members who voted in this year's election.

The following individuals were elected to serve on the ASNT Board of Directors:

Board Officers

Raymond G. Morasse
Chair of the Board
Roger W. Engelbart
L. Terry Clausing
Vice President
Kevin D. Smith

Council Directors

Marwan Basrawi
Council Director
Tsuchin "Philip" Chu
Council Director
William Plumstead, Jr.
Council Director
David E. Savoy
Council Director

Directors at Large

David O. Hall
Director at Large
Brenda L. Collins
Director at Large

Cindy Finley
Director at Large