Exhibitors Committee

The ASNT Exhibitor Committee meets annually at the ASNT annual conference. The committee consists of exhibiting companies who participate in ASNT conference events throughout the year. The committee’s main focus is to provide a voice for exhibiting companies, whose activities and discussions are reported directly to ASNT’s Board of Directors.

Exhibitors Committee Members

Michelle Harnish - Chair
Peter Roy - Vice Chair
Robin Assencoa
Dan Carnevale
Dennis Chedraui
Kirsten Groenewald
Charles Lemann
C Deal Moore
Lisa Price
Jared Sawyer
Flynn Spears
Frank Weinmeister
Arnold Bereson - Ex-Officio
Barry Schieferstein - Ex-Officio
Ruth Staat - Ex-Officio