Exhibitors Committee

The ASNT Exhibitor Committee meets annually at the ASNT annual conference. The committee consists of exhibiting companies who participate in ASNT conference events throughout the year. The committee’s main focus is to provide a voice for exhibiting companies, whose activities and discussions are reported directly to ASNT’s Board of Directors.

Exhibitors Committee Members

Flynn Spears - Chair
Raymond Morasse
Arnold Bereson - Ex-Officio
Garra Liming - Ex-Officio
Christine Schnitzer - Ex-Officio
Ruth Staat - Ex-Officio