Program Committee

The primary focus of the Research Council’s Program Committee is to oversee the planning and implementation of ASNT’s spring conference program. Committee members are responsible for organizing conference sessions and recruiting speakers for the annual spring conference and research symposium.

Program Committee Members

Anish Poudel - Chair
Andrea Arguelles
Tsuchin Chu
Ehsan Dehghan Niri
B Boro Djordjevic
Arvin Ebrahimkhanlou
Cindy Finley
Ali Foudazi
Gary Georgeson
David Gilbert
Shant Kenderian
Doron Kishoni
Christopher Kube
Glenn Light
Eric Lindgren
Sahar Maghsoudy-Louyeh
David Mandina
Iman Mehdipour
Paul Panetta
Henrique Reis
Ward Rummel
Seyedhamed Sadati
Ryan Spencer
Hossein Taheri