Education Division

The Technical and Education Council’s Education Division identifies, develops, collects and distributes educational information and promotes the use of such materials in support of NDT educational programs. The Division consists of three committees: the Career Advancement Committee, the High School Workshop Committee and the Technical Programs Committee

Education Division Members

Doron Kishoni - Chair

Career Advancement Committee

Muruganantham Kandhasamy
Tim McCay
Gary Rogers

High School Committee

Henry Stephens, Jr - Chair
Gerard Hacker - Vice Chair

Technical Programs Committee

B Boro Djordjevic - Chair
Muruganantham Kandhasamy
Mark Sabolik