Professional Program Committee

The Professional Program Committee is a standing committee that operates under the Technical and Education Council.  The committee’s primary focus is to oversee the planning and implementation of ASNT’s fall conference program.  Committee members are responsible for organizing conference sessions and recruiting speakers for the annual conference.  Each year, ASNT’s fall conference provides a wealth of information presented by NDT professionals from around the world.

Professional Program Committee Members

Claudia Kropas-Hughes - Chair
Martin Anderson
Shane Boone
Karen Bruer
L Terry Clausing
Shant Kenderian
Scott McClain
David Moore
Anish Poudel
Lisa Price
Robert Woodward
Alicia LeMasters - Ex-Officio
Barry Schieferstein - Ex-Officio